welcome to

blue art event GmbH

Artistmanagement | Tourmanagement | Booking | Travel| Concerts & Tours | TV-Shows | Press| Video Shooting | Onlinemarketing | Events

Artist request

In 2000, Frank Ehrlich founded blue-art-event GmbH with aspirations to ideally market good entertainment as well as exciting events. Paired with an experienced team and in cooperation with a world wide network, a basis was created early on to assure the international level of this company.

blue art event GmbH plans and coordinates all aspects of an artists’ concerts, promotional and travel needs as well as their media relations world wide. We work very closely with all media platforms from television and radio stations,to print media and all the leading names across the globe. We make sure our artists are protected 100% and looked after in the best possible way. We find new ways of distribution, ensure an extensive media presence and act as a competent agent between event organizers, labels, producers and all types of the media.

blue art event GmbH
is internationally also one of the leading booking agencies in house, electro and dance music world wide.

At present we exclusively represent artists and projects such as Cascada, ItaloBrothers, R.I.O feat. U-jean, Darren Bailie of the Guru Josh Project, Ida Corr, Alfons

Booking references since 2000:

Artists

We have been active in artist & booking management all over the world for more than 21 years. We coordinate tours, manage artist calendars and plan performances with the organizers to create emotions. If you like transparency & fairness, we look forward to deliver a professional appearance with one of our artists. Ask for your artist here. Even if an artist is not listed here, we have already worked with all categories of artists over the past years. We take care of your line – UP!

References

BILD (BRD) | The Sun (UK) | New York Times (USA) | Bunte (BRD) | BRAVO (BRD) | Gala (BRD) | BILD AM SONNTAG (BRD) | Welt online (BRD) | Süddeutsche (BRD) | RTL (BRD) | GMTV (UK) | M6 (France) | Disney Channel (USA) | Star Academy (LIBANON) | BBC (UK) | Pro7 (BRD) | SAT1 (BRD) | ARD (BRD) | ZDF (BRD) | NDR (BRD) | Deutsche Welle (INT) | 1 Live | Radio 1 | Z100 | WKTU | B96 | NRJ | Satelite Radio | Miami Y100 | Z103.5 | RTL

News

Herzlich Willkommen bei der

blue art event GmbH

Artistmanagement | Tourmanagement | Booking | Reiseplanung | Konzert & Tourplanung | TV-Shows | Pressearbeit | Videodreh | Onlinemarketing | Events

Artist anfragen

Frank Ehrlich gründete im Jahr 2000 die blue art event GmbH mit dem Anspruch gute Unterhaltung sowie spannende Eventformate optimal zu vermarkten. Mit einem erfahrenen Team und in Kooperation mit einem weltweiten Netzwerk wurde schon früh der Grundstein für eine internationale Ausrichtung des Unternehmens gelegt.

Die blue art event GmbH plant und koordiniert Konzert-, Promotion- und Reiseplanungen sowie Medienarbeit für die Künstler weltweit. Wir arbeiten mit allen Plattformen wie TV-Sendern, Radio, Printmedien und den führenden Labels weltweit sehr eng zusammen. Durch unseren Fullservice sind die Künstler zu 100% abgesichert, und werden optimal betreut. Wir finden neue Vertriebswege, sorgen für eine umfangreiche Medien-Präsenz und fungieren als Bindeglied und als Vermittler zwischen Veranstaltern, Produzenten, Labels & Medien.

Auch im internationalen Bookingmarkt für House-, Electro- und Dancemusic gehört die blue art event GmbH zu den führenden Anbietern weltweit.

Aktuell vertreten wir exklusiv Künstler & Projekte wie CASCADA, ItaloBrothers, R.I.O feat U-Jean, Darren Bailie of the Guru Josh Project, Ida Corr, Alfons und viele mehr.

Booking Referenzen seit 2000:

Artists

Seit über 21 Jahren sind wir im Künstlermanagement & Booking in der ganzen Welt tätig. Wir koordinieren Reisen, verwalten Künstlerkalender und planen mit den Veranstaltern Auftritte um Emotionen zu schaffen. Wann dürfen wir für Sie tätig werden. Wenn Sie Transparenz & Fairness mögen, freuen wir uns, Ihnen mit unseren Künstlern einen professionellen Auftritt zu gestalten. Fragen Sie Ihren Künstler hier an. Auch wenn ein Künstler hier nicht aufgelistet ist haben wir über die Jahre mit allen GRÖSSEN der Szene bereits gearbeitet. Wir kümmern uns um Ihr Line –UP!

Referenzen

BILD (BRD) | The Sun (UK) | New York Times (USA) | Bunte (BRD) | BRAVO (BRD) | Gala (BRD) | BILD AM SONNTAG (BRD) | Welt online (BRD) | Süddeutsche (BRD) | RTL (BRD) | GMTV (UK) | M6 (France) | Disney Channel (USA) | Star Academy (LIBANON) | BBC (UK) | Pro7 (BRD) | SAT1 (BRD) | ARD (BRD) | ZDF (BRD) | NDR (BRD) | Deutsche Welle (INT) | 1 Live | Radio 1 | Z100 | WKTU | B96 | NRJ | Satelite Radio | Miami Y100 | Z103.5 | RTL

News

Podcast

Podcast Image