With over a decade spent working as a pro producer and artist, Henry Himself has set a brand new bar for the EDM industry by becoming an iconic artist on the scene.

From DJ Snake to LMFAO, Major Lazer, Diplo, Don Diablo, Hardwell and Fedde Le Grand (to name a few), his productions have been acclaimed by some of today’s most popular artists who’s been collaborating with legendary performers like Justin Bieber, Usher, Beyoncé and Zedd.

Starting as a resident in his native Sweden and spinning his way up to a globally-recognized DJ, Henry Himself has been busy captivating crowds at clubs and festivals for more than ten years. His music has seen major popularity around the world, with millions of streams on YouTube, Soundcloud and Spotify in the USA, Germany, UK, Canada, Australia, Mexico and France.

Henry has also been featured in DJ Mag, Billboard and a nomination for the American EDM Awards for his original productions and remixes, and his productions have been played at some of the world’s biggest music festivals: Tomorrowland, Ultra Music Festival, EDC Las Vegas and Lollapalooza, to name a few.

Above all else: Henry is just… himself!

Booking Request

Inquire artist for your event now

Type of Event
Type of Location
Data Privacy *
data protection declaration of blue art events GmbH." name="data_privacy[]" class="fusion-form-input" required="true" aria-required="true" data-holds-private-data="false"/>
Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Discover

Startseite » Portfolio » Henry Himself

Mit über einem Jahrzehnt Erfahrung als professioneller Produzent und Künstler hat Henry Himself, selbst eine neue Messlatte für die EDM-Branche gesetzt, indem er zu einem ikonischen Künstler in der Szene wurde.

Von DJ Snake bis LMFAO, Major Lazer, Diplo, Don Diablo, Hardwell und Fedde Le Grand (um nur einige zu nennen) wurden seine Produktionen von einigen der beliebtesten Künstler von heute gelobt, die mit legendären Künstlern wie Justin Bieber, Usher, Beyoncé und Zedd arbeiten.

Angefangen als Resident DJ in seiner schwedischen Heimat bis hin zu einem weltweit anerkannten DJ, ist Henry selbst seit mehr als zehn Jahren damit beschäftigt, die Massen in Clubs und Festivals zu fesseln. Seine Musik erfreut sich weltweit großer Beliebtheit, mit Millionen von Streams auf YouTube, Soundcloud und Spotify in den USA, Deutschland, Großbritannien, Kanada, Australien, Mexiko und Frankreich.

Henry wurde auch in DJ Mag, Billboard und einer Nominierung für die American EDM Awards für seine Originalproduktionen und Remixe vorgestellt, und seine Produktionen wurden auf einigen der größten Musikfestivals der Welt gespielt: Tomorrowland, Ultra Music Festival, EDC Las Vegas und Lollapalooza, um nur einige zu nennen.

 

Vor allem: Henry ist einfach … er selbst (Henry Himself) !

Booking Anfrage

Jetzt den Künstler für ihr Event anfragen

Art der Veranstaltung
Art der Location
Datenschutz *
Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.
Sorry! Da ist etwas schief gelaufen. Bitte melden sie sich telefonisch bei uns!

Entdecken Sie auch